Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2 OCF Shahjahanpur (Shift- 1) Committees for the session 2020-21

		Committees
		Atul Kumar Shukla
		Shashank Srivastava
1	ADMISSION	Jhinku Singh
	COMMITTEE	Garima Dahiya
		Priyanka Khatnawaliya
		Amit
		Sharad Kumar I/C
	TIME TABLE AND ARRANGMENT	Mairaj Ahmad
2		Devender Kumar
		Asha Devi Pal I/C Primary
		Ruchika Bhardwaj
	CBSE	Praveen Kumar I/C
3		Room Singh Yadav
		Ritu Rani
		Shashank Srivastava I/C
		Room Singh Yadav
		Prashant Kumar
4	HOME EXAM.	Vivek Kumar Saxena
	COMMITTEE	Anubha
		Monika Bhandari I/C Primary
		Sudhir Singh
		Mairaj Ahmad I/C
		Anupam Bhardwaj
		Alpna Sharma
	DISCIPLINE	Jagdish Sharan
5	COMMITTEE	Javed Iqbal
		ouved Iqual
		Asha Devi Pal
		All Class Teachers
		Azmi Riyasat I/C
		-
	LIBRARY COMMITTEE	Anupam Bhardwaj Alpna Sharma
6		Monika Bhandari
		Head Boy
<u> </u>		Head Girl
7	PHOTOGRAPHY	Vivek Kumar Saxena I/C
[′]	COMMITTEE	Sudhir Singh
<u> </u>		Computer Instructor
	INTERNAL	Atul Kumar Shukla I/C
8	COMPLAINT	Prabhakar Tripathi
	COMMITTEE	Azmi Riyasat
	BULLYING AND	Pooja Mehrotra Anjali Mishra I/C
9	RAGGING	Rangesh Ratna Shakya
	PREVENTION COMMITTEE	Madhu
	COIVIIVIII I EE	Mairaj Ahmad I/C
	PUBLICATION & PRESS REPORTING COMMITTEE	·
		Alpna Sharma
10		Anjali Mishra
10		olilliku biligii
		Prem Chand Arya Renu Bala
<u></u>		Student Editors (Boy & Girl)

IIC	session zuz	0-21
		Alpana Sharma I/C
		Anupam Bhardwaj
		Prashant Kumar
11	CCA COORDINATION COMMITTEE	Jaspreet Kaur
		Garima Dahiya I/C Primary
		Priyanka Khatnawaliya
	VIDYALAYA BEAUTIFICATION & HARTICULTURE	Room Singh Yadav I/C
12		Anjali Mishra
		Anubha
	CONSERVANCY & CLEANINESS COMMITTEE	Anupam Bharadwaj I/C
13		Azmi Riyasat
		Amit
		Mohammad Hashim I/C
	ICT Lab / Smart Class,	Anjali Mishra
14	Equipment, Training &	Ritu Rani
	Workshop	
-		Computer Instructors
		Azmi Riyasat I/C
15	FIRST AID & MEDICAL	J. Singh
	CHECKUP	Sudhir Singh
		Nurse
		Atul Kumar Shukla I/C
16	ELECTRICAL M&R	Vipin Kumar Maurya 2nd S
	(Common)	Prem Chand Arya
		Vivek Kumar
		Mohammad Hashim I/C
17	School Website	Anjali Mishra
		Prashant Kumar
		Computer Instructors
	Sexual Harashment,	Alpna Sharma I/C
18	Prevention & Redressal	Atul Kumar Shukla
		Rangesh Ratna Shakya
	HIGH PROFILE INSPECTION & CHECKING	Prashant Kumar I/C
19		Room Singh Yadav
		Shashank Srivastava
	OLIADTED ALLOTATION	Rakesh Kumar Sh.2 I/C
20	QUARTER ALLOTMENT (COMMON)	Shashank Srivastava
		Garima Dahiya
		Devender Kumar I/C
		Sudhir Singh
21	SPORTS & GAMES	Garima Dahiya
		Games Coach 1
	EXCURSION	
		Jagdish Sharan I/C
		Rajesh Kumar Arya
22		A.D. Pal I/C Primary
		Monika Bhandari
		Usman
	Teaching Aid	Jagdish Sharan I/C
23		Atul Kumar Shukla
		Rajesh Kumar Arya
		Rangesh Ratna Shakya

Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2 OCF Shahjahanpur (Shift- 1) Committees for the session 2020-21

		All Class Teachers
	RAJ BHASHA HINDI	Anupam Bhardwaj I/C
24	COMMITTEE	Jhinku Singh
		Prashant Kumar
	FURNITURE COMMITTEE	Prabhakar Tripathi I/C
25		Vivek Kumar Saxena
		Ajay Meena
	GUIDANCE AND COUNSELLING & GRIEVANCE CELL	Alpna Sharma I/C
		Atul Kumar Shukla
26		Anjali Mishra
		Rangesh Ratna Shakya
		Madhu
	РТА	Ashad Ali Khan I/C
27		Vijay Prakash
۷,		Shashank Srivastava
		Vipin Kumar Maurya
_	STUDENT COUNCIL	Mairaj Ahmad I/C
28		Rangesh Ratna Shakya
	COMMITTEE	Prashant Kumar
		Alpana Sharma (English)
	CURIFOT	Atul Kumar Shukla (S. Sci.)
29	SUBJECT CONVENERS	Mohammad Hashim (Science)
		Sharad Kumar (Maths)
		Anupam Bhardwaj (Hindi & Sanskrit)
		Adha Devi Pal I/C
30	СМР	Ruchika Bhardwaj
		Sudhir Singh
		Ashad Ali Khan I/C
		Vijay Prakash
		Praveen Kumar
31	CANTEEN	Prem Chand Arya
_	CANTEEN	Prashant Kumar
		Rakesh Kumar Sh.2
		Mukesh Garg
		Shehnaz Khan
32	TLM	Asha Devi Pal I/C
		Ruchika Bhardwaj
	HOSPITALITY	Azmi Riyasat I/C
33		Rangesh Ratna Shakya
		Anjali Mishra
		Priyanka Khatnawaliya
34		Javed Iqbal I/C
	NCC	Ritu
		Sapna Kumari
35	SBSB	Mohammad Hashim I/C
		Devender Kumar
\dashv	ADVENTURE	Monika Bhandari
36		Atul Kumar Shukla
		Nitish Kaushik

IIC	36331011 202	0-21
		Rajesh Kumar Arya I/C
37	INTEGRITY CLUB	Azmi Riyasat
		A.D. Pal
		Nitish Kaushik
20	Harmony	Prabhakar Tripathi
38		Sudhir Singh
	ECO-CLUB	Anjali Mishra I/C
20		Jagdish Sharan
39		Anita Srivastava
		Madhu
	SCOUT & GUIDE	Vivek Kumar Saxena I/C
40		Azmi Riyasat
40		Anita Srivastava
		Garima Dahiya
		Ashad Ali Khan I/C
		Vijay Prakash
		Atul Kumar Shukla
41	PURCHASING	Rakesh Kumar Sh.2
		Asha Devi Pal
		Stock Incharge
		Shiv Mohan Saxena I/C
42	OFFICE	Sagar Pandey
Α	SALARY PREPARATION &	Praveen Kumar I/C
В	UPLOADING SALARY CHECKING	Javed Iqbal
С	ADV. REGISTER	Room Singh Yadav
۲	INCOME TAX	Shashank Shriyastaya I/C
D		Praveen Kumar
		Asad Ali Khan
E		Vijay Prakash
	RTI ACT 2005	Atul Kumar Shukla
		Jagdish Sharan
F		Devendra Kumar I/C
	UBI Fee Collection & CS- 54	Sunil Prasad
		Javed Iqbal
	A.E.P.	Anjali Mishra I/C
43		Rangesh Ratna Shakya
		Azmi Riyasat
43	Class attendance register	
45	Class attendance register	Vijay Prakash
	Science Exhibits	Mohammad Hashim I/C
		Devender Kumar
44		Javed Iqbal
		Anjali Mishra
		Praveen Kumar Madhu
		Madnu Atul Kumar Shukla I/C
	EBSB	Jagdish Sharan
45		Rajesh Kumar Arya
		Rangesh Ratna Shakya
		Prem Chand Arya
		<i>y</i>

Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2 OCF Shahjahanpur (Shift- 2) Committees for the session 2020-21

		Srikrishna I/C
		Rajnarayan
1	Scout & Guide	Pankaj Kumar Gupta
		Khushboo Rani
		Shehnaz I/C Primary
		All Trained Teachers
		Sunil Kumar I/C
	Examination i) Secondary	Pankaj Kumar Gupta
2		Surya Prakash
	Examination ii) Primary	Shehnaz I/C Primary
		Sawan
		Khushboo Rani I/C
3	Timo Tablo	Pankaj Kumar Gupta
3	Time Table	Sawan Kumar I/C Primary
	_	Princy Jain
		Vipin Kumar Maurya
		Ibrahim
4	CCA	Tanuja
		Shehnaz Khan I/C
		Princy Jain
_	CMP,TLM & News Letter	Mukesh Garg I/C
5		Vivek
		Rajnarayan I/C
6	First Aid & Medical Checkup	Khushboo Rani
		Jyoti I/C Primary
	Admission	Vipin Kumar Maurya I/C
_		Khushboo
7		Supriya
		Ruman
	AEP	Rakesh Kumar I/C
8		Nisha Srivastava
		Sunil Kumar
	Ragging & Bullying	Rajnarayan I/C
9		Sheelu Seth
		Vipin Kumar Maurya
	Sexual Harashment Prevention & Redressal	Sheelu Seth I/C
10		Rakesh Kumar
		Ruman Devi
	Conservancy	Pankaj Kumar Gupta I/C
11		Vivek
		Mukesh Garg
12	Electrical M & R (Common)	Vipin Kumar Maurya I/C
		Rakesh Kumar

	Gardening & Beautification	Naushaba Iqbal I/C
13		Shahnaz Khan
		Vivek
	Clubs i) Eco-	Rakesh Kumar I/C
		Supriya
	ii) Adventure	Sheelu Seth I/C
		Jyoti
	iii) Harmony	Nisha Srivastava I/C
		Vivek
	iv) Reader's Club-	Khushboo Rani I/C
14		Princy Jain
	v) Innovation & ICT	Vipin Kumar Maurya I/C
		Shahnaz Khan
		Surya Prakash I/C
	. il lock a molte.	Naushaba Iqbal
	vi) Integrity-	Shrikrishna
		Ruman Devi
15	Furniture -	Raskesh Kumar I/C
15	rumiture -	Ruman Devi
		Rajnarayan I/C
16	Discipline	Sheelu Seth
10		Princy Jain
		All Class Teachers
17	Income Tax	Vipin Kumar Maurya I/C
		Praveen Kumar 1st S
18	Salary Preparation -	Praveen Kumar I/C 1st S
10		Khushboo Rani
19	Raj Bhasha-	Pankaj Kumar Gupta I/C
		Ibrahim
	126	Khushboo Rani I/C
20	Library Committee-	Pankaj Kumar Gupta
		Nisha Srivastava
21	Photography	Mukesh Garg I/C
	rnotograpny	Sawan Kumar
	SBSB	Raj Narayan I/C
22		Supriya Sharma
		Mukesh Garg
	EBSB	Vipin Kumar Maurya I/C
		Ibrahim
23		Surya Prakash
		Srikrishna
		Dance Coach