## Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2 OCF Shahjahanpur (Shift- 1) Committees for the session 2021-22

		Committees
		Atul Kumar Shukla I/C
		Shashank Srivastava
		Jhinku Singh
1	ADMISSION	Suruchi
	COMMITTEE	Sapna
		Ajay Meena
		Sharad Kumar I/C
		Mairaj Ahmad
2	TIME TABLE AND	
2	ARRANGMENT	Devender Kumar
		Ruchika Bhardwaj I/C Primary
		Nitish Kaushik
	CBSE	Praveen Kumar I/C
3		Room Singh Yadav
		Ritu Rani
		Shashank Srivastava I/C
		Alpana Sharma
		Prashant Kumar
	HOME EXAM.	Vivek Kumar Saxena
4	COMMITTEE	
		Anubha
		Sudhir Singh I/C Primary
		Nitish Kaushik
		Ritu Rani
		Mairaj Ahmad I/C
		Anupam Bhardwaj
		Anjali Mishra
5	DISCIPLINE	Jagdish Sharan
	COMMITTEE	Javed Iqbal
		Asha Devi Pal
		All Class Teachers
		Azmi Riyasat I/C
		Anupam Bhardwaj
	LIBRARY	Alpna Sharma
6	COMMITTEE	Sapna
		Head Boy
		Head Girl
		Vivek Kumar Saxena I/C
	PHOTOCRAPHY	Nitish Kaushik
7	PHOTOGRAPHY COMMITTEE	
	<b>D</b>	
	BULLYING AND RAGGING	Anjali Mishra I/C
8	PREVENTION	Rangesh Ratna Shakya
	COMMITTEE	Madhu
		Mairaj Ahmad I/C
	PUBLICATION & PRESS REPORTING COMMITTEE	Alpna Sharma
		Anjali Mishra
9		Jhinku Singh
		Prem Chand Arya
		Renu Bala
		Student Editors (Boy & Girl)
		All Class Teachers
		Anupam Bhardwaj I/C
	RAJ BHASHA	Jhinku Singh
10	HINDI	°
10		Renu Bala Sagar Pandey

	36331011 202.	
		Alpana Sharma I/C
		Anupam Bhardwaj
		Prashant Kumar
11	CCA COORDINATION	Jaspreet Kaur
	COMMITTEE	Sunil Prasad
		Ritu Rani I/C Primary
		Priyanka Khatnawaliya
		Garima Dahiya
12	VIDYALAYA	Room Singh Yadav I/C
12	BEAUTIFICATION & HARTICULTURE	Anjali Mishra
		Garima Dhaiya
	CONSERVANCY & CLEANINESS COMMITTEE	Anupam Bharadwaj I/C
13		Anjali Mishra
		Amit
	ICT Lab / Smart Class, Equipment, Training & Workshop	Mohammad Hashim I/C
14		Anjali Mishra
14		Ritu Rani
		Computer Instructors
<b> </b>		Azmi Riyasat I/C
	FIRST AID & MEDICAL	J. Singh
15	CHECKUP	Sudhir Singh
		Nurse
		Atul Kumar Shukla I/C
		Vivek Kumar
16	M&R	Prem Chand Arya
		Jagdish Sharan
		Mohammad Hashim I/C
		Anjali Mishra
17	School Website	Prashant Kumar
		Computer Instructors
		Alpna Sharma I/C
18	Sexual Harashment Prevention & Redressal	Mairaj Ahmad
		Rangesh Ratna Shakya
		Mohammad Hashim I/C
	QUARTER ALLOTMENT (COMMON)	Shashank Srivastava
19		
		Garima Dahiya Ruman Devi
-		Jagdish Sharan I/C
		Atul Kumar Shukla
20	Teaching Aid	
		Rajesh Kumar Arya Rangash Ratna Shakwa
-		Rangesh Ratna Shakya Atul Kuman Shukla I/C
		Atul Kumar Shukla I/C Rajaah Kumar Arwa
		Rajesh Kumar Arya
	INTEGRITY CLUB	Azmi Riyasat
		A.D. Pal
2.4		Nitish Kaushik
21	Harmony ECO-CLUB	Prabhakar Tripathi
		Sudhir Singh
		Anjali Mishra I/C
		Jagdish Sharan
		Anita Srivastava
<u> </u>		Madhu
	SCOUT & GUIDE	Vivek Kumar Saxena I/C
22		Azmi Riyasat
22		Anita Srivastava
		Garima Dahiya
1	L	

## Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2 OCF Shahjahanpur (Shift-1) Committees for the session 2021-22

		Committees			
	FURNITURE COMMITTEE	Prabhakar Tripathi I/C			
23		Vivek Kumar Saxena			
		Ajay Meena			
		Alpna Sharma I/C			
	GUIDANCE AND	Atul Kumar Shukla			
24		Anjali Mishra			
		Rangesh Ratna Shakya			
		Madhu			
	РТА	Atul Kumar Shukla I/C			
25		Shashank Srivastava			
25		Anjali Mishra			
		Asha Devi Pal			
	STUDENT COUNCIL	Mairaj Ahmad I/C			
26	MONITORING	Rangesh Ratna Shakya			
	COMMITTEE	Prashant Kumar			
	SUBJECT CONVENERS	Alpana Sharma (English)			
		Atul Kumar Shukla (S. Sci.)			
28		Mohammad Hashim (Science)			
		Sharad Kumar (Maths)			
		Anupam Bhardwaj (Hindi & Sanskrit)			
		Asha Devi Pal I/C			
29		Ruchika Bhardwaj			
	CMP, TLM & News Letter	Priyanka Khatnawaliya			
30		Ritu Rani			
50					
	HOSPITALITY	Azmi Riyasat I/C			
31		Rangesh Ratna Shakya			
21		Anjali Mishra			
		Priyanka Khatnawaliya			
	NCC	Javed Iqbal I/C			
32		Ritu			
		Sapna Kumari			
22	OFFICE	Shiv Mohan Saxena I/C			
33	OFFICE				

IC	Session 202.					
34	PURCHASING	Ashad Ali Khan I/C				
		Vijay Prakash				
		Mohammad Hashim				
		Asha Devi Pal				
		Stock Incharge				
35	SALARY PREPARATION & UPLOADING	Praveen Kumar I/C				
36	SALARY CHECKING	Javed Iqbal				
37	ADV. REGISTER	Room Singh Yadav				
38	INCOME TAX	Shashank Shrivastava I/C				
50		Praveen Kumar				
		Devendra Kumar I/C				
39	UBI Fee Collection & CS- 54	Sunil Prasad				
	-	Javed Iqbal				
		Anjali Mishra I/C				
40	A.E.P.	Rangesh Ratna Shakya				
		Azmi Riyasat				
		Mohammad Hashim I/C				
	Science Exhibition	Devender Kumar				
41		Javed Iqbal				
41		Anjali Mishra				
		Praveen Kumar				
		Madhu				
	EBSB & EBSB Club	Alpana Sharma I/C				
		Jaspreet Kaur				
		Jagdish Sharan				
		Rajesh Kumar Arya				
42		Rangesh Ratna Shakya				
		Garima Dhaiya				
		Prashant Kumar				
		Prem Chand Arya				
		All Class Teachers				
	SBSB, Fit India	Mohammad Hashim I/C				
		Devender Kumar				
43		Ritu Kumari				
		All Class Teachers				

## Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2 OCF Shahjahanpur (Shift- 2) Committees for the session 2021-22

		Committees for		510		
1		Srikrishna I/C		11		Naushaba Iqbal I/C
		Rajnarayan			Gardening & Beautification	Shehnaz Khan
	Coout 9 Contain	Pankaj Kumar Gupta				Ibrahim
	Scout & Guide	Khushboo Rani			Clubs i) Eco-	Sunil Kumar
		Shehnaz I/C Primary				Supriya
		All Trained Teachers			::) A d	Sheelu Seth I/C
	Examination i) Secondary	Sunil Kumar I/C			ii) Adventure	Jyoti
		Pankaj Kumar Gupta			iii) Harmony	Nisha Srivastava I/C
2		Surya Prakash				Sawan
Z		Shehnaz I/C Primary				Khushboo Rani I/C
	Examination ii) Primary	Annu Rani		10	iv) Reader's Club-	Annu Rani
	Primary	Sawan		12		Princy Jain
		Khushboo Rani I/C				Vipin Kumar Maurya I/C
3	Time Table	Pankaj Kumar Gupta			v) Innovation & ICT	Shehnaz Khan
3	Time Table	Sawan Kumar I/C Primary				Annu Rani
		Princy Jain				Surya Prakash I/C
		Vipin Kumar Maurya			vi) Integrity-	Naushaba Iqbal
	CCA	Ibrahim				Shrikrishna
4	&	Tanuja				Ruman Devi
	Student Council	Shehnaz Khan I/C		13	Furniture -	Ibrahim
		Princy Jain		12		Ruman Devi
5	CMP,TLM & News Letter	Mukesh Garg I/C			Discipline	Rajnarayan I/C
5		Supriya		14		Sheelu Seth
	First Aid & Medical Checkup	Rajnarayan I/C		14		Princy Jain
6		Khushboo Rani				All Class Teachers
υ		Jyoti I/C Primary			Income Tax	Vipin Kumar Maurya I/C
		Ruman Devi		15		Khushboo Rani
		Vipin Kumar Maurya I/C				Praveen Kumar 1st S
7	Admission	Sawan		16	Salary Preparation -	Praveen Kumar I/C 1st S
/	Admission	Jyoti		10		Khushboo Rani
		Annu Rani		17		Pankaj Kumar Gupta I/C
	AEP	Sunil Kumar I/C			Raj Bhasha-	Ibrahim
8		Nisha Srivastava			Library Committee-	Khushboo Rani I/C
		Tanuja	:	18		Pankaj Kumar Gupta
	Ragging & Bullying	Rajnarayan I/C				Nisha Srivastava
9		Sheelu Seth		19	Photography	Mukesh Garg I/C
		Vipin Kumar Maurya				Sawan Kumar
	Sexual Harashment Prevention & Redressal	Sheelu Seth I/C			SBSB/ Fit India	Raj Narayan I/C
10		Sunil Kumar		20		Supriya Sharma
		Supriya				Mukesh Garg

		Pankaj Kumar Gupta I/C			Surya Prakash I/c
21	Conservancy	Mukesh Garg			Srikrishna
		Ibrahim	26	EBSB	Pankaj Gupta
		Vipin Kumar Maurya I/C	20	& EBSB Club	Tanuja
22	M & R	Surya Prakash			Naushaba Iqbal
		Mukesh Garg			Nisha Srivastava
23	OFFICE	Vipin Kumar Maurya I/C			Sunil Kumar I/C
25	OFFICE	Khushboo Rani		ΡΤΑ	Sheelu Seth
	GUIDANCE AND	Sheelu Seth I/C			Ruman
		Khushboo Rani	27		Supriya Sharma
24	COUNSELLING &	Surya Prakash	28	School Website	Khushboo Rani I/C
	GRIEVANCE CELL	Princy Jain			Srikrishna I/C
		Tanuja		Teaching Aid	Surya Prakash
		Nisha Srivastava ( English)		Teaching Alu	Sunil Kumar
		Pankaj Gupta ( Hindi)	29		Princy Jain
	SUBJECT CONVENERS	Sri Krishna (Social Science)		UBI Fee Collection &	Khushboo Rani I/C
		Sheelu Seth (Math)	30	CS-54	Supriya Sharma
25		Sunil Kumar (Science)			