Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2 OCF Shahjahanpur Committees for the session 2019-20

_	1	
	ADMISSION COMMITTEE	Atul Kumar Shukla I/C
1		Nitish Kaushik
_		Garima Dahiya
		Jhinku Singh
		Sharad Kumar I/C
2	TIME TABLE AND ARRANGMENT	Javed Iqbal
		Asha Devi Pal I/C Primary
		Vivek Lata Mehrotra
	CBSE	Praveen Kumar I/C
3		Mairaj Ahmad
		Ritu Rani
		Shashank Srivastava I/C
		Prashant Kumar
4	номе ехам.	Anubha
4	COMMITTEE	Neera Srivastava
		Asha Devi Pal I/C Primary
		Monika Bhandari
		Mairaj Ahmad I/C
		Anupam Bhardwaj
		Alpna Sharma
5	DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE	Aradhana Rai
	COMMITTEE	Javed Iqbal
		Garima Dahiya
		All Class Teachers
		Azmi Riyasat I/C
		Anupam Bhardwaj
6	LIBRARY	Alpna Sharma
Ü	COMMITTEE	Aradhana Rai
		Head Boy
		Head Girl
7	PHOTOGRAPHY	Vivek Kumar Saxena I/C
	COMMITTEE	Sudhir Singh
	INTERNAL	Atul Kumar Shukla I/C
8	COMPLAINT	Prabhakar Tripathi
	COMMITTEE	Pooja Mehrotra
	BULLYING AND RAGGING	Praveen Kumar I/C
9	PREVENTION	Neera Srivastava
	COMMITTEE	Aradhana Rai
		Jhinku Singh I/C
	PUBLICATION & PRESS REPORTING COMMITTEE	Alpna Sharma
10		Anjali Mishra
		Prem Chand Arya
		Student Editors (Boy & Girl)
	CCA COORDINATION COMMITTEE	Mairaj Ahmad I/C
		Alpana Sharma
11		Anubha
		Garima Dahiya
		Pooja Mehrotra

12	VIDYALAYA BEAUTIFICATION &	Room Singh Yadav I/C
		Anubha
	HARTICULTURE	Anjali Mishra
		Anupam Bharadwaj I/C
	CONSERVANCY &	Garima Dahiya
	CLEANINESS COMMITTEE	Azmi Riyasat
	ICT Lab / Smart Class, Equipment, Training & Workshop	Mohammad Hashim I/C
14		Anjali Mishra
		Ritu Rani
	FIRST AID & MEDICAL CHECKUP	Aradhna Rai I/C
15		Sudhir Singh
13		Azmi Riyasat
		J. Singh
		Vivek Kumar I/C
16	ELECTRICAL M&R	Vipin Kumar Maurya
10	(Common)	Prem Chand Arya
		Atul Kumar Shukla
		Anjali Mishra I/C
17	School Website	Mohammad Hashim
		Computer Instructor
	SEXUAL HARASSMENT	Alpna Sharma I/C
18	& REDRESSAL	Room Singh Yadav
		Rangesh Ratna Shakya
	HIGH PROFILE INSPECTION & CHECKING	Atul Kumar Shukla I/C
19		Room Singh Yadav
		Shashank Srivastava
	QUARTER ALLOTMENT	Rakesh Kumar, Sh.2 I/C
20	(COMMON)	Aradhna Rai
		Naushaba Iqbal
	SPORTS & GAMES	Aradhana Rai I/C
		Devender Kumar
21		Asha Devi Pal
		Usman
		Games Coach 1
	EXCURSION	Jagdish Sharan I/C
		Rajesh Kumar Arya
22		Usman
		A.D. Pal
		Nitish Kaushik
	Teaching Aid	Jagdish Sharan I/C
23		Atul Kumar Shukla
		Rajesh Kumar Arya
_		Rangesh Ratna Shakya
24	ADVENTURE	Aradhana Rai I/C
	RAJ BHASHA HINDI COMMITTEE	All Class Teachers
25		Anupam Bhardwaj I/C
		Jhinku Singh

Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2 OCF Shahjahanpur Committees for the session 2019-20

26	FURNITURE	Prabhakar Tripathi I/C
	COMMITTEE	Vivek Kumar Saxena
	GUIDANCE AND COUNSELLING & GRIEVANCE CELL	Alpna Sharma I/C
27		Neera Srivastava
		Atul Kumar Shukla
		Rangesh Ratna Shakya
		Anjali Mishra
	РТА	Ashad Ali Khan I/C
28		Vipin Kumar Maurya I/C
		Shashank Srivastava
	STUDENT COUNCIL MONITORING COMMITTEE	Mairaj Ahmad I/C
29		Prashant Kumar
23		Aradhana Rai
	COMMITTEE	Rangesh Ratna Shakya
		Alpana Sharma (English)
		Atul Kumar Shukla (S. Sci.)
30	SUBJECT CONVENERS	Shailendra Kumar Pandey (Science)
	CONVENERS	Sharad Kumar (Maths)
		Anupam Bhardwaj (Hindi & Sanskrit)
21	31 CMP	Adha Devi Pal I/C
31		Sudhir Singh
		Ashad Ali Khan I/C
	CANTEEN	Neera Srivaastava
		Prem Chand Arya
32		Praveen Kumar
32		Prashant Kumar
		Rakesh Kumar Sh.2
		Mukesh Garg
		Shehnaz Khan
33	T1 B4	Garima Dahiya I/C
33	TLM	Monika Bhandari
		Azmi Riyasat I/C
١	HOSPITALITY	Garima Dahiya
24		
34	HOSPITALITY	Rangesh Ratna Shakya
34	HOSPITALITY	Rangesh Ratna Shakya Anjali Mishra
34	HOSPITALITY	
34	NCC	Anjali Mishra

36331011 2013-20			
	INTEGRITY CLUB	A.D. Pal	
36		Azmi Riyasat	
		Aradhana Rai	
		Nitish Kaushik	
		Anjali Mishra I/C	
37	ECO-CLUB	Jagdish Sharan	
37		Rajesh Kumar Arya	
		Anita Srivastava	
38	Harmony	Prabhakar Tripathi	
36		Sudhir Singh	
		Vivek Kumar Saxena I/C	
39	SCOUT & GUIDE	Garima Dahiya	
33	SCOOT & GOIDE	Azmi Riyasat	
		Anita Srivastava	
		Ashad Ali Khan I/C	
		Atul Kumar Shukla	
40	PURCHASING	Rakesh Kumar Sh.2	
		Vivek Lata Mehrotra	
		Stock Incharge	
41	OFFICE	Shiv Mohan Saxena	
Α	SALARY PREPARATION & UPLOADING	Praveen Kumar I/C	
В	SALARY CHECKING	Javed Iqbal	
С	ADV. REGISTER	Room Singh Yadav	
D	INCOME TAX	Shashank Shrivastava I/C	
D		Praveen Kumar	
		Atul Kumar Shukla I/C	
E	RTI ACT 2005	Jagdish Sharan	
		Rajesh Kumar Arya	
		Devendra Kumar I/C	
F	UBI Fee Collection & CS-54	Shashank Srivastava	
		Javed Iqbal	
	A.E.P.	Neera Srivaastava I/C	
42		Rangesh Ratna Shakya	
+4		Azmi Riyasat	
		Anjali Mishra	
43	Teacher's Diary and Class attendance register	Shailendra Kumar Pandey	

Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2 OCF Shahjahanpur Committees for the session 2019-20

_		
1		Rajnarayan I/C
		Srikrishna
	Scout & Guide	Pankaj Kumar Gupta
		Khushboo Rani
		All Trained Teachers
2	Examination i) Secondary	Sunil Kumar I/C
		Pankaj Kumar Gupta
_	Examination ii) Primary	Annu Rani I/C
		Shehnaz Khan
3	Time Table	Vipin Kumar Maurya I/C
3	Tille Table	Pankaj Kumar Gupta
		Vipin Kumar Maurya
4	CCA	Pankaj Kumar Gupta
		Shehnaz Khan
_	CAAD TIAA	Mukesh Garg I/C
5	CMP TLM	Princi Jain
	First Aid & Medical Checkup	Khushboo Rani I/C
6		Rajnarayan
		Supriya
	Admission	Vipin Kumar Maurya I/C
7		Khushboo Rani
		Class I Class Teachers
	AEP	Rakesh Kumar I/C
8		Nisha Srivastava
		Sunil Kumar
		Rajnarayan I/C
9	Ragging & Bullying	Vipin Kumar Maurya
	Sexual Prevention & Redressal	Sheelu Seth I/C
10		Rakesh Kumar
		Ruman Devi
	Conservancy	Pankaj Kumar Gupta I/C
11		Sawan Kumar
		Mukesh Garg
	Gardening & Beautification	Naushaba Iqbal I/C
12		Shahnaz Khan
		Sawan Kumar
Щ		

13	Electrical M & R (Common)-	Vipin Kumar Maurya I/C
		Rakesh Kumar
	Clubs i) Eco-	Rakesh Kumar I/C
		Supriya
	****	Rajnarayan I/C
	ii) Adventure	Shrikrishna
	iii) Harmony	Nisha Srivastava I/C
		Princy Jain
14	iv) Reader's Club-	Khushboo Rani I/C
14		Princy Jain
	v) Innovation & ICT	Vipin Kumar Maurya I/C
		Shahnaz Khan
		Annu Rani
		Naushaba Iqbal I/C
	vi) Integrity-	Shrikrishna
		Ruman Devi
15	Furniture -	Raskesh Kumar I/C
13		Ruman Devi
	Discipline	Rajnarayan I/C
16		Sheelu Seth
10		Princy Jain
		All Class Teachers
17	Income Tax	Vipin Kumar Maurya I/C
17	income rax	Sheelu Seth
18	Purchase-	Ashad Ali Khan I/C
10	ruicilase-	Khushboo Rani, Stock Holder
19	Salary Proparation	Vipin Kumar Maurya I/C
13	Salary Preparation -	Khushboo Rani
20	Raj Bhasha-	Pankaj Kumar Gupta I/C
		Khushboo Rani I/C
21	Library Committee-	Pankaj Kumar Gupta
		Nisha Srivastava
22	Photography	Mukesh Garg I/C
22		Sawan Kumar