KEN	DRIYA VII	DYALAYA NO	-02,OCF SHAHJAHANPU	R
	STU	IDENTS' COU	NCIL- 2023-24	
		SCHOOL C	APTAINS	
GOPAL VERMA	BOY	XII-B		
KHUSHI MISHRA	Girl	XII-C		
		SCHOOL VICI	-CAPTAINS	
HARSHIT PANDEY	Boy	XI-D		
VIDHI TIWARI	Girl	XI-A		
	SC	CHOOL SPOR	TS CAPTAINS	
VAIDIK SHARMA	Boy	XII-C		
SUKHMAN DEEPKAUR	Girl	XII-B		
	SCHO	OOL SPORTS	VICE-CAPTAINS	
SANJAY PRATAP SINGH	Boy	XI-C		
TANYA SHRIVASTAVA	Girl	XI-B		
	S	CHOOL CCA	CAPTAINS	
VANSH KUKREJA	Boy	XII D		
SAMRIDHI SAXENA	Girl	XII-C		
	SCH	IOOL CCA V	ICE-CAPTAINS	
KARAN BAJAJ	Boy	XI-B		
ILMA ALI	Girl	XI-B		
	SCHO	OL PUBLICA	TION CAPTAINS	
MAYANK GUPTA	Boy	XII-A		
TANISHQA GUPTA	Girl	XII-B		
	SCHOOL	PUBLICATION	ON VICE-CAPTAINS	
ISHIT GOEL	Boy	XI-D		
DIPIKA SINGH	Girl	XI-B		
	SC	CHOOL HEA	D PREFECTS	
NIKHIL KANT RAJPUT	XII B	XII-A		
JUHI JUNEJA	XII D	XII-A		

Selection Committee:

- 1 SH. VIJAY PAL
- 2 SMT. AZMI RIYASAT
- 3 MAIRAJ AHMAD
- 4 SH. RAVI SHARMA VICE- PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL